The Volunteers!

Too many to list here. If you would like to be put in touch with your nearest local chapter, please contact the national office.

Board of Directors


Palesa Ramatsepe

Wendy Svendsen

Marothi Ramaube

Kefiloe Mokoena

Tshepho Masekela

Nathan Swartz

Dennis New

Dennis Lane (ex officio)

National Director

Staff Team

Dennis New

Dennis Lane

National Director

Roweena Stewart

Deputy National Director

Gugu pic

Boitumelo (Gugu) Mpungose

YES Programme Coordinator


Dzentra Greenland

Programme Coordinator

Raedene Russon Leroux